SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : Hi everyone!

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
GraceofGod

Long Island

Hi everyone!

I'm new and would like to introduce myself and begin to attempt navigating around this site. I listen to the sermons regularly. I like Leonard Ravenhill's sermons and had never heard of him before finding Sermon Index. I am new at using the computer, so there is alot I don't understand as far as the different options when posting, how to reply to a post, etc. It's probably easier than it seems right now as I've been learning alot is that way online. How do I fill in my profile, where is it? Glad to be here. See you around!

2005/3/23 10:43Profile
_Disciple_

The Netherlands

Re: Hi everyone!

Hey GracofGod

welcome, i like the sermons of Leonard Ravenhill also very much, they stir me and thrill me and been a blessing to me.

Quote:
GraceofGod wrote:

How do I fill in my profile, where is it? Glad to be here. See you around!

when you click on View Account on the left side of the screen you can adjust and edit your profile.

be blessed and be a blessing!

in Him

William

2005/3/23 10:59Profile
sermonindex

Canada

Online!
 Re:

Quote:
I'm new and would like to introduce myself and begin to attempt navigating around this site. I listen to the sermons regularly. I like Leonard Ravenhill's sermons and had never heard of him before finding Sermon Index.

Welcome to SermonIndex! I am so glad that you have been listening to Leonard Ravenhill, what sermon has touched you the most so far? It's great to have you posting on the forums and sharing with the community. Have you heard the "ten shekels and a shirt" by Paris Reidhead?

2005/3/23 13:12Profile

Re: