SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight (Tues 12th Oct)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight (Tues 12th Oct)

Hi Guys,

Please come and join us tonight as we pray for revival, the upcoming conference, and a series of meetings down in Barnsdall in November. Brother Greg was supposed to share tonight but will now share on the 26th and we look forward to hearing what is on our brothers heart. Call in at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#. We will not have a prayer call next week as the Dallas conference will be on and we will be watching and praying............brother Frank

My mother will give her testimony tonight. She is headed back to Scotland this coming Monday.

 2010/10/12 16:05
StarofG0D
Member



Joined: 2007/10/28
Posts: 1232
United States

 Re: Prayer conference call tonight (Tues 12th Oct)

bumping back up...


_________________
Michelle

 2010/10/12 19:37Profile





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy