SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : New Member

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
ChrisJD

Philadelphia PA

Greetings everyone. I thank God and all of you here for the opportunity to share SermonIndex with you. My name is Christopher and I am currently living in Philadelphia PA. I have been following Jesus for about 5 years now and my denominational background is Apostolic or Oneness Pentecostal however I am currently not attending any Church and do not consider myself as being tied to any denomination.

I pray that I will be able to be a blessing to you all in some way as God permits. SermonIndex has been a tremendous blessing to me! I have been visiting for several months and what can I say but thanks be to God! What depths of riches in the wisdom of Christ are here. And what inspiriation and encouragement. I have been so encouraged by the testimonies of revival and the keeping power of God. Corrie Ten Boom and Richard Wurmbrand's messages have been such a great encouragement in particular.

I believe my specific calling in ministry is in evangelisim and I labor regularly in my area. I print most of my own tracts and if anyone would like to share/fellowship in regards to this ministry feel free to write.

Again, thankyou for letting me share Life in Christ with you all,

May God shine His face upon us.

2006/2/11 19:46Profile
crsschk

Santa Clara, CA

Re: New Member

Welcome Chris!

So glad you have found the site, looking forward to your participation.

2006/2/11 19:56Profile
sermonindex

Canada

Online!
 Re:

Brother,

Great to have you on the website I hope you are blessed by the materials offered. I recommend you listen to some sermons by Leonard Ravenhill, A.W. Tozer and many others. If you have any questions let me know.

2006/2/11 21:45Profile
ccchhhrrriiisss

Re: New Member

Hi Christopher...!