SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
See Opportunities to Serve with SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Global Zoom Meeting with Zac Poonen - March 13

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37921
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Global Zoom Meeting with Zac Poonen - March 13

Dear friends,

As we approach the time of Christ’s second coming, the great danger is that deception will increase. The Bible warns us in the book of Revelation about two types of religious work — depicted as Babylon and Jerusalem.

We invite you to join us for a global online meeting hosted by rlcf.church as brother Zac Poonen speaks on:

Discerning the Spirit of Babylon

Date: Saturday, March 13, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM US Mountain Time (10:00 AM US Eastern Time,
3:00 PM UK Time, 4:00 PM European Time, 8:30 PM India Time)

We will have a time of open interaction and online fellowship after the message. Please join via Zoom (first 1000 participants only) if you would like to participate in the sharing time. For viewing only, you may join via the YouTube live broadcast.

ZOOM:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87626674515?pwd=T0VrczdCK3dGRnFUUVZOdUh5T3pWdz09

YOUTUBE:
https://rlcf.church/live/





_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2021/3/7 7:27Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37921
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: Global Zoom Meeting with Zac Poonen - March 13

Saints,

wanted to bring up this meeting that is happening tommorow.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2021/3/12 18:45Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37921
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

This meeting is live in 3 hours saints.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2021/3/13 6:31Profile
billy1980
Member



Joined: 2016/3/9
Posts: 252


 Re:

Very encouraging message, and confirmation!


_________________
William

 2021/3/13 12:42Profile





©2002-2021 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy