Image Map
See Opportunities to Serve with SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Miracles that follow the plow : Prayer request

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
lindi1208

Prayer request

Hi saints

We covert your prayers my daughter and I tested positive to covid. With symptoms and my oxygen levels are low. I also have underlying health conditions.We are both frontline workers. I am a registered nurse and my daughter works at doctors surgery. Please lift us up. We are trusting God for His intervention.

Thank you brothers and sisters

Lindi

2021/1/25 15:28Profile
jochbaptist

Re: Prayer request

Hi
Have you considered using Ivermectin?
Blessings

2021/1/25 16:01Profile
lindi1208

Re:

Hi brother

UK is slightly different. From most people’s experiences I have heard they don’t do anything for younger people.Emergency services don’t intervene unless you are critical and struggling to breathe. We are self caring at home. I have been adviced to call emergency services if my symptoms worsen. I have no medication at home using home remedies ginger, lemon vitamin C, zinc vitamin d drinking loads of lemon water. So far no medical help despite asking for their advice.

Lindi

2021/1/25 16:58Profile
bible4life

Locport, Illinois

Re:

Lindi, you will be in my prayers. Strength and power and healing come from the Lord even regard to our physical health. My wife and I had Covid and the one thing that really helped me was hot teas and soup. Anything that will open the airways

2021/1/25 19:38Profile
followthelamb

"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

Lindi, when and as you are able, please let us know how you and your daughter are doing.

With love in Christ,
Brandy

2021/2/12 14:49Profile
ccchhhrrriiisss

Praying.

EDIT - I know that this is late, but we are still praying. Please let us know how you and your daughter are doing.

2021/2/12 15:22Profile
brothagary