SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN (Oct 10, 2020)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37703
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN (Oct 10, 2020)

Saints,

I encourage you to join this live stream on Zoom in the next 3 hours it will be live. Will be great to see others on.


Subject: THE GOOD NEWS DURING THIS PANDEMIC
TOMORROW Saturday October 10, 2020
7 am (PDT, USA), = 9 am (CDT, USA), = 10 am(EDT, USA)
= 7.30 pm (Indian time)
= 3 pm (UK time) = 3 pm (Nigeria time)

Zoom Meeting ID: 813-2994-7245
Password: acfczac

The meeting will also be streamed live on Youtube at https://www.youtube.com/c/austinchristianfellowshipchurch


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2020/10/10 7:17Profile
MrBillPro
Member



Joined: 2005/2/24
Posts: 3323
Texas

 Re: ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN (Oct 10, 2020)

I don't know if many here was able to listen to Zac's message this morning, but it was a wonderful and on time message, I'm grateful I had the time this morning to listen to it. Praise Jesus!


_________________
Bill

 2020/10/10 17:13Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37703
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

Amen brother, it was great to see some brethren on the video call I reconized. Linda Mann also I noticed joined. Many scriptures were shared it was an edifying time.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2020/10/10 18:56Profile
MrBillPro
Member



Joined: 2005/2/24
Posts: 3323
Texas

 Re:

If you missed this message by Brother Zac, here it is, this message IMO, is a wonderful "on time" message, it really Blessed me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ehr1tWXRI_8&ab_channel=AustinChristianFellowshipChurch


_________________
Bill

 2020/10/12 13:21Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37703
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

Amen brother.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2020/10/12 17:42Profile





©2002-2021 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy