SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN ON JULY 16, 2020

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37703
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN ON JULY 16, 2020

This is an advance notice for next week:
ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN
On Thursday 16 July 2020 evening (in USA)
(It will be Friday 17 July morning in some countries)

Subject: LIVING THE CHRIST-LIFE IN YOUR FAMILY FIRST
Family-life is what Satan is attacking these days.
So keep a note of this date and time – and listen in.

God willing, hundreds of believers from many countries around the world
will be joining in for this Zoom meeting.
There will also be interaction with the host (Benoy James) at the end.

7.30 pm (CDT) on Thursday, July 16.
This time – in other places of the world – will be:
In USA: 8.30 pm (EDT), 6.30 pm (MDT) and 5.30 pm (PDT).
In Brazil: Thursday 16 July – 9.30 pm
In India: Friday 17 July – 6 am
In UK and Nigeria: Friday 17 July – 1.30 am
In Romania and Ethiopia: Friday 17 July – 3.30 am
In Australia: Friday 17 July – 10.30 am (Melbourne); 8.30 am (Perth)
Other countries: Please check what your time will be.

The Zoom ID is: 874 5385 7975
Password: acfczac

Please pass these Zoom details on to your friends
and tell them that all are welcome to attend.

If you are not on Zoom, you can listen to the meeting on YouTube at:
https://youtube.com/c/AustinChristianFellowshipChurch

Please pray that God will be glorified in this meeting. Thank you


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2020/7/11 7:44Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37703
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: ZOOM MEETING WITH ZAC POONEN ON JULY 16, 2020

This meeting is just 3 days away. looking forward to seeing many other saints on the video call.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2020/7/13 12:39Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37703
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

The meeting is live tonight saints.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2020/7/16 7:03Profile





©2002-2021 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy