SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Articles and Sermons : Persecution Watch - Special Prayer Call Tonight

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Persecution Watch - Special Prayer Call Tonight

Brothers and Sisters,

Greg has graciously given me permission to put this on the board.

______________________________

Dear Brothers and Sisters,


I would like to invite you to a special Persecution Watch prayer call tonight. We will be hosting a brother from a restricted nation. This brother will be sharing about the underground church in his nation. If you are able, please do join us. This will be your opportunity to hear and to ask questions of someone who is from the front lines of persecution.

Time of tonight's call is.......

9 PM Eastern
8 PM Central
7 PM Mountain
6 PM Pacific

Call number and access code are.......

712.775.7035.......281207#

Dear saints, I look forward to being with you tonight on this special call. If you are able, please do come and join us and hear somebody from the persecuted church.

Because of Jesus.

Bro Blaine 

 2017/3/24 14:20





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy