SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : General Topics : Sheep Among Wolves Simulcast on March 13th

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Sheep Among Wolves Simulcast on March 13th

Go to Spirit of Martyrdom website to sign up for:

http://spiritofmartyrdom.com

Simulcast: Sheep Among Wolves
Join Us March 13th, 2016
For A Premier Simulcast Of
Sheep Among Wolves

4:00 p.m (PT)
5:00 p.m (MT)
6:00 p.m. (CT)
7:00 p.m. (ET)

Experience the persecuted Church in the Muslim World in action as you join us on March 13th, 2016 at 4:00 p.m (PT), 5:00 p.m (MT), 6:00 p.m. (CT) and 7:00 p.m. (ET). We will be presenting the movie Sheep Among Wolves. This film documents what God is doing in the Middle East, as well as the reality of what the believers there experience and go through. You can watch the trailers for "Sheep Among Wolves" on YouTube or Vimeo (there are several different ones).

If you would like to host this simulcast and or register to watch. Click the option below based upon what you would like to do.

Host Simulcast
Or
Attend Simulcasr

Spirit of Martyrdom is inspired by
Acts 1:8

"You will receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you shall be My witnesses (martyrs) both in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and even to the remotest part of the earth."

"Serving the Church, the living martyrs: those who sacrifice and risk much for the witness of Jesus Christ"

Vision Statement

The Spirit of Martyrdom Ministry...

• Existing for the glory of God by serving the Church
• Assisting persecuted brothers and sisters globally, the living martyrs; those who are sacrificing and risking much for the witness of Jesus Christ
• Speaking on behalf of our persecuted family
• Equipping Christians to serve as witnesses around the world
• Presenting Muslims with the witness of Jesus Christ

 2016/1/24 2:33





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy