SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : General Topics : the preparation,is the separation

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
brothagary

the preparation,is the separation

im posting this regaring the prophecy ,in my last topic ,,a season of seperation

brothers i recieved that word wile iwas in the middle of
typing the first part of my exortation

im no prophert ,thats for sure ,and do not wish to be due to fear of the responsability

but i feel this was a prophecy

i typed as the words came from my heart into my mind ,

i relise there are mistakes in it ,because it is a falable prophecy ,unlike scripture

i dont have a full interpratation of what it means

but a section of the prophecy that i focased on , ifeel god may have givern me an undestanding

due to the fact that there are many carasmatics on this fourm ,i was expecting some responce ,,even negative

but i see no spiriual gifted brother has botherd to say anything ,,,which i find strange

the part im focaced on is the part about the rain ,and the tress,and the fruit and the barns
and the narrow creek or tributary

to start with this is not speaking about a regular revivle an awakening in the useaul scence

it more of a blessing of the spiritual presence upon some christan on sermon index and some others else where ,,like some of those loved ones we are close to

he stands at the door and knocks
if any one hears is voice ,open the door and i will come into him and dine with him,and he with me