SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : Testimony.

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
Elibeth

Testimony.

Greg,

I would like to share a testimony sometimes,..maybe.

Is this o.k. Or not ?

If so, where do I post it at?

Thanking you for Sermonindex.

I am really new at computers.

Art Katz pointed me the the way to you.

Blessings to you ,
Elizabeth

2011/12/16 9:25Profile
sermonindex

Canada

Online!
 Re: Testimony.

Dear sister,

It would be great to even share in this thread. The Lord bless you.

2021/2/3 12:50Profile
Elibeth

Re: Testimony.

Dear ones,
It’s a mystery to me,.... I did not repost this, about my testimony which I shared with you, a number of years ago,.. but I would be ‘ever so happy’ to share again.
Would you like for me to repost it ? ?

My greatest desire is to encourage others into ‘The Kingdom of God’.... and our relationship w/our Lord.
elizabeth

2021/9/12 14:29Profile
drifter

Campbell River, B.C.

Re:

I love hearing/ reading testimonies Elizabeth. Please do repost.

I feel like my testimony would fill an Encyclopedia Britannica. Lol. It takes a while to tell. Maybe some day I'll post it.

2021/9/12 16:16Profile
sermonindex

Canada

Online!
 Re:

Yes amen sister please feel free to post it here.

2021/9/12 21:19Profile
Elibeth

Re:

I originally wrote this out to leave for my children after I am gone, but then thought to share w/ the world... because it says in The Word,...

Revelation 12:11 (KJV)
“And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death.“

Thank you dear Brother for allowing me to share again,... I will , and am happy to share.

elizabeth

2021/9/13 9:18Profile
Elibeth

Re:

Oh my, where do I start ?
When I was around 17 yrs.old,The Lord' Spirit of Grace started to draw me to God.I was not going to ch. anywhere,...a wife,.....