SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : News and Current Events : Crazy prosparity preachers owns their own airports.

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
Josef83

Sweden

Crazy prosparity preachers owns their own airports.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJ9oBCLwwL0

2011/5/31 14:07Profile
Enochh

Indianapolis

Re: Crazy prosparity preachers owns their own airports.

no Mr Copeland it is our business.....wolf in sheeps clothing

2011/5/31 14:30Profile
Joyful_Heart

Re:

This is very wrong. This makes me have a righteous anger. I can see Jesus coming through with a whip.

2011/5/31 19:11Profile
KingJimmy

Charlotte, NC

Re:

I work as an underwriter for a bank. Recently I was reviewing the checking account of somebody who was entering into foreclosure. While reviewing their account I noticed a check made out to Benny Hinn for $100. I felt very sad for this person. It wasn't keeping their home out of foreclosure.

2011/5/31 19:46Profile
JB1968

Ohio USA

Re:

Sad...nuf said.

2011/5/31 21:44Profile
ginnyrose

Mississippi

Re:

If people would not buy their stuff, like books, CDs, DVDs or listen to their shows or donate money, they would have to work hard like other people.

I think it is a tragedy the gov has to ride herd on them and that Christians will not police their own. But, then, there is no cure for stupidity, is there?

2011/5/31 22:32Profile
sermonindex

"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

To me I feel using media to spread the Gospel of Christ is wonderful but it is sad that so many ministries that are supported are "not" truly promoting the Gospel. We just need a few good men who will preach uncomprimising truth. Imagine a preacher who would actually preach the truth powerfully and have him aired on as many TV satellites as Joyce Meyer. It would shake america or at least the other TV preachers.