SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Miracles that follow the plow : Prayer Hotline for the Persecuted.

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( Previous Page 1 | 2 )
PosterThread
UntoBabes
Member



Joined: 2010/8/24
Posts: 1033
Oregon

 Re:

Jesus is God
These are warm thoughts to meditate on.

Blessings to you for posting this.



Just a reminder.

Please pray for the persecuted church. We will meat again tonight.

Call 712-432-0031, and when prompted enter 452614#.

We will be meeting every night for the month of January.
At 6 p.m. pacific time, 7 p.m. mountain time, 8 p.m. central time, 9 p.m. eastern time.


_________________
Fifi

 2011/1/3 14:49Profile









 Re:


UntoBabes, It's still overwhelmingly beautiful to think that our Creator would take our human form and die for us.

Amazing Amazing Grace!


Thank you TPW.

 2011/1/3 21:04





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy