SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : News and Current Events : wireless technology is going to be kill more than cigarettes and asbestos

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
earle777

wireless technology is going to be kill more than cigarettes and asbestos

the following is an email I just received, which backs up what I have been hearing (and not heeding myself) for the last 2 years

Nothing eternal, just a general mail-out as an awareness thing to help quality of life until eternity arrives.

FYI: Even worse than cell phones are things like cordless home phones (the worst) and baby monitors.

From the first link:
“Dr. George Carlo is a public health expert who conducted wireless technology research. He showed that human blood exposed to cell phone radiation had a 300% increase in genetic damage in the form of micronuclei. He says that wireless technology is “potentially the biggest health insult” this nation has ever seen, bigger than cigarette smoking and asbestos.”

…

“One expert, Dr. Bill Curry, found that one tower was irradiating homes at over 65 microwatts per square centimeter, well within FCC guidelines of up to 580 microwatts. During the Cold War, the Soviets bombarded U.S. embassy workers with an average exposure of only .01 microwatt per square centimeter.

The illnesses at the embassy made international news. There has been no funding to look at the cumulative effects of the myriad of EMF types of exposure. But there are reports of an instantaneous spike in mortality after cell phone service began in the 1990s.

”For those interested there is more info at the links below

http://genetichemistry.com/genetic-memory/do-cell-phones-really-cause-cancer/

http://www.goodhealthinfo.net/radiation/health_efx_western.htm

http://www.best-emf-health.com/electromagnetic-hypersensitivity.html

Lee Rankel

www.theinvisiblechurch.ca