SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Scriptures and Doctrine : " AN AWFUL STORM IS ON IT'S WAY " !!!

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 Next Page )
PosterThread
sonofthunder

Son Of Thunder i come from a land down under, due south at the bottom of your work globes

" AN AWFUL STORM IS ON IT'S WAY " !!!

Let it be said and catorgorically understood and known that i am not a prophet, neither the Son of a prophet! But what you are about to read has a "prophetic tone" and "urgent ring" about it! God by his spirit some time ago began to birth and burn a message - into my spirit! And now i feel the time is ripe and rife to release it, and share it with all and sundry - being a word in season to the body of Christ. Therefore: To him that has ears to hear, let him hear what THE spirit - is saying to the churches...

THE MIDNIGHT HOUR IS APPROACHING, THE NIGHT IS FAR SPENT, THE DAY IS AT HAND, AND EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE SHAKEN ...WILL BE SHAKEN " Yet once more more i shake not only earth, but heaven also! On that day friend: The sun will be darkened, and the moon will not give of her light... and the stars of heaven will tumble to the ground as a fig tree which casts of her premature figs ... when she is shaken of a mighty wind! The title of the message today is "An awful storm is on the way"