SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Miracles that follow the plow : Provision and Direction

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
HindsFeet

Provision and Direction

Please pray that the Lord will lead, guide, and provide for me and my young daughter. I am a teacher and was 'given notice' due to low enrollment for next year. I now must find a job and likely a new home. I am in So. California--where teaching jobs have become scarce.
I pray that the Lord will place us where He wants us, that He will open doors of opportunity to share His Love and a place of fellowship with other believers.
I anxiously look forward to what the Lord has in store for us, and will share as He opens doors.

Thank you so much for your prayers..
shari

2008/5/21 0:02Profile
HeartSong

Re: Provision and Direction

He is so very faithful to provide if we but trust Him - exceedingly, abundantly.

I will be praying for you and your daughter.

2008/5/21 0:40Profile
HindsFeet

Re:

Thank you for praying....I know God is able but I admit I still struggle with anxiousness and worry about the future.

2008/5/21 23:32Profile
HeartSong

Re:

1 Peter 5:7 - Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.

Quote:
I know God is able but I admit I still struggle with anxiousness and worry about the future.