SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : General Topics : in the exposing of a false prophet

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Page )
PosterThread
destinysweet

in the exposing of a false prophet

Please...I am seeking confirmation..though it seems that I get it every morning noon and night, as to whether I am to expose publically on my blog the false teachings,falsely interpreted dreams and visions of Mrs. Rosilund Franklin (who also calls herself Miriam) for the twisted and deceptive works of the darkness that has taken hold of her own soul...I have been interceding for her for just over 3 mos.and wrote her a few small corrections and one rather lengthy one that she did not dare to keep on her site lest her fan club/followers see the truth...I have never done this sort of thing before and I have given God every excuse I could find to opt out..more accurately I do not feel this is a fleshly zeal type of move on my part...I have suffered from deception of many shapes and sizes and rejoice in the clarity that Jesus has given me...it is a horrible thing to be twisted and used of the enemy when your real desire is to do God's will...I felt as though I was the least likely person to do this but it seems that because i know the territory so well it is easy for me to see what is motivating and and guiding the interpretations she gives as of these visions and dreams which are routinely misunderstood and thus misdirected and misinterpreted..I am seeing a very clear connection between the beast(accuser of the brethren )and the false prophet(presenting a false image of Christ Jesus and what He..the True is actually saying to His people about our covenant with all believers and our responsibility to pray for them to be restored..with real faith..not the attitude that is evidenced on this woman's site...God's mercy working through the powerful act of our blessed Lord is the only thing that will keep us from fall