SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : newbie

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
redboy

I'm a newbie from the inner streets who has been through a lot of personal struggles. I recently got married in 07/06. I hope to find strong spiritual friends who I can conversate with because I'm starting my journey to be a pastor. I used to be a rapper and a music producer of hip-hop but i put all that down and picked up a bible. My background is African American but we're all brothers and sisters that's what i luv about God's family.

2007/2/2 21:42Profile
PaulWest

Dallas, Texas

Re: new walk

Congratulations on getting married! Welcome to SermonIndex; this place is a blessing from God. I pray you'll glean much from the treasury here, and that the saintly fellowship you'll find will greatly benefit your growth in Jesus Christ!

Brother Paul

2007/2/2 21:50Profile
dohzman

Re: newbie

Welcome! I here to pray for you brother, if there's anything I can help you with just ask. I will be out of town for the next 3 weeks though so any response to this will take some time. When I'm on the road I avoid all forms of media including the internet. But as soon as I'm back I check this site first thing. Enjoy the materials here. God Bless. Bro. daryl

2007/2/2 21:51Profile
CJaKfOrEsT

Melbourne, Australia

Quote:

redboy wrote:
I'm a newbie from the inner streets who has been through a lot of personal struggles.

Praise God for struggles.;-)

Welcome aboard. This place has been a catalyst for deep change in so many of our lives. I pray that you'll find what you are seeking here.

2007/2/3 6:19Profile
redboy

Re: I need a little help