SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : General Topics : Student searching for accredited formal education (BA. Religious Education) - your suggestions?

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
wsbg

Earth

Student searching for accredited formal education (BA. Religious Education) - your suggestions?

Hi. I'm a student. I'm looking to start studies of religious education in an online form or in independent (correspondence) studies. I'm not someone who performs well in a standard school (in class) situation. So I am seeking to find a school which I can get a BRE though distance education.

Do you know of any schools that you would suggest me to look into? That is to say, "what institution(s) do you know of, if any, that can meet my requirements?"

Requirements:
- distance education
- accredited educational institution
- offering a 4 year BA undergrad program

I live in the Toronto, Ontario area and have already looked into local colleges and universities that might offer distance education in religious education. I've been able to find plenty of schools that offer a dozen or so courses in online studies, but have not found a school that offers a program (4 year BA) entirely though distance education. This is what I'm looking for.

Thanks in advance for your help.

:-)

2006/7/9 20:14Profile
sermonindex

Canada

Online!
 Re: Student searching for accredited formal education (BA. Religious Education) - you

Quote:
I live in the Toronto, Ontario area and have already looked into local colleges and universities that might offer distance education in religious education.

Hi Brother,