SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Scriptures and Doctrine : Pope John Paul....Christian?

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread

Pope John Paul....Christian?

Hi Guys
As many of you may know, I was born and raised a Catholic. I was baptized on the seventh day, I received the sacrament of confession, communion, and confirmation. I was then married by the Catholic church, and my first son was buried by the Catholic church. My whole education was a Catholic one, and I was raised in a Catholic community. After coming to Jesus at the age of 26, I studied Catholicism for two years and debated with Catholic theologians (Catholics who actually know what they believe, the minority) for two years.

The Pope presided over the most destructive period of Catholicism in modern history. The pedophile scandal was on a world scale and tens of thousands of children, all over the world, were victimized and raped by the "priests." When discovered, these men were simply moved on to the next parish, to victimize more children. God exposed this horror and exposed the men who covered it up. Cardinal Law was shuttled out of this country and hid in the Vatican, by the Pope himself, in order to avoid the biggest scandal of all, that a Cardinal would go to jail for aiding and abetting the destruction of children.