SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Conference Call Interview Sat Mar 26: Iranian brother who suffered in Prison

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37228
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Conference Call Interview Sat Mar 26: Iranian brother who suffered in Prison


8:30-9:30 am Eastern

The Father Heart of God for Iranian People
PERSECUTED IN IRANIAN PRISON FOR LOVING JESUS
with special guest Ara Torosian, Senior Pastor, Fellowship
Church of Burbank, www.fellowshipchurchofburbank.com
Please watch Open Doors videos with Pastor Ara Torosian
sharing about his personal experience here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BbXKWn31UYs

www.opendoorsusa.org/christian-persecution


Time of interview is.......
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. Eastern
7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. Central
6:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. Mountain
5:30 a.m. to 6:30 a.m. Pacifi

Call number and access code are.......
712.432.0075 6149782#


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2016/3/26 7:11Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37228
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: Conference Call Interview Sat Mar 26: Iranian brother who suffered in Prison

Saints,

This call is live in just over 1 hour. fyi.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2016/3/26 7:12Profile









 Re:

Interview starts in 10 minutes. Time is now 20 minutes after the hour. Blaine

 2016/3/26 8:22





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy