SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : General Topics : Brother Joshua Daniel's Home Call

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
Immanuel
Member



Joined: 2005/8/2
Posts: 86


 Brother Joshua Daniel's Home Call

Our Beloved JOSHUA DANIEL, who loved many and served the Lord his whole life, was peacefully called to His Eternal Home at 9:45AM Oct. 18th, 2014 at Chennai, India

...*Funeral Service - Sat. Nov 1st, 12PM - 2:00PM (GMT 6:30AM, US EDT 2:30 AM) at BG

...*Memorial Service, Sun. Nov 2nd, 2PM - 4PM (GMT 8:30AM, US EST 3:30 AM) at BG

Services will be webcast live on lefi.org

 2014/10/31 13:49Profile
staff
Member



Joined: 2007/2/8
Posts: 1368


 Re: Brother Joshua Daniel's Home Call

Hi
Interview with Joshua Daniel with Revelation Tv on Youtube
uploaded 2011.Thank you for the info
He says brilliantly that he committee we serve is the Father,Son and Holy Spirit!
Yours Staff

 2014/10/31 18:46Profile





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy