SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : just saying HOWDY!

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
TyroneJ85

just saying HOWDY!

Hey there, i'm new to the site, stumbled upon it but boy am i glad, what AWESOME rescorces! I am currently a student at Moody Bible Institue and i look forward to fellowshiping with people through this means! God bless!
tj

2005/4/12 0:10Profile
InTheLight

Phoenix, Arizona USA

Re: just saying HOWDY!

Welcome TJ, I'm glad you found SI too. You are correct, there are some awesome resources here, may I suggest listening to Carter Conlon and Keith Daniel for starters, you will be blessed!

BTW, I like your sig.

In Christ,

Ron

2005/4/12 0:24Profile
crsschk

Santa Clara, CA

Welcome!

A warm welcome to you TJ.

Not much to add to Ron's comments here .. for starters... There is just a tremendous amount of resources available here. Do let us know if we can be of any help and look forward to hearing more about you.

2005/4/12 0:44Profile
HisPoiema

the middle of the Pacific Ocean

New Also

Hi
I just found this site also and cannot stay away.What a blessing. I just wrote the moderator ( sermonidndex) from my other address ( John20_31) to say hello.
I am a mwife and mother of 3 teen girls. We lived at Murrieta Conference Center in CA fora few years - my husband did construction there. We are currently in Oahu.
Just wanted to say "hello"
Kathy :-D

2005/4/12 18:09Profile
sermonindex

"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: New Also

Quote:
am currently a student at Moody Bible Institue and i look forward to fellowshiping with people through this means!