SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : a little bit about myself

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
sonofthunder

Son Of Thunder i come from a land down under, due south at the bottom of your work globes

a little bit about myself

greeting's all
im a newbie here...and i reside in "down under"
australia !!

i am in my early forties...and have known jesus for 23 years now...and it just gets better every year !!

i believe in the whole counsel of god, all the gifts of the spirit, the supernatural power of god

basically if it's in the word, then i for one believe it, and seek to appropriate it in my life

i am a partner in a manufacturing business...but when the time is right, i know god has an end-time ministry, and calling for me

but i have to be patient, and not get ahead of god

anyway this is a brief somewhat introduction into my life..and im glad to be a registered member of your board

i look frwd to liasing with other members in this forum board !!

bless you all in christ jesus our lord !! amen

2005/3/31 5:35Profile
CJaKfOrEsT

Melbourne, Australia

Re: a little bit about myself

Welcome aboard. From a fellow Aussie :-)

2005/3/31 7:35Profile
crsschk

Santa Clara, CA

Welcome James or John :-)

So glad to have you here! Also within that 'aged' bracket but much less so in the walk with our Lord. Love to hear more about yourself and hope you find much to feed your soul here, let us know if we can be of any help whatsoever.

2005/3/31 7:42Profile
Heavenlyman

Australia

Re: a little bitabout myself

New member of this site and so please to come across this net that never knew existed :D