SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Miracles that follow the plow : Persecution Watch Prayer Call, September 11, 2013

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37289
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Persecution Watch Prayer Call, September 11, 2013


Dear PW Team,

Last night God blessed us with a powerful call. Our dear brother Roger shared with us an update on Ken Miller. We prayed fir justice to be done in this pastor's case. Next we followed praying for Syria. Then concluded our call by calling out for the gospel harvest in the nations.

Saints Lord willing, we convene tonight to pray for the persecuted and again the global harvest. I feel in ny Spirit we should pray tonight for Somalia and Eritrea. And then see where God takes us.

Call tonight is 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, and 6pm Pacific. Call number is 559.726.1300. Access is 340296#.

Please remember there will be no Persecution Watch call tomorrow night.

Lord willing, look forward to praying with you tonight.

In the Bonds of Jesus,

Blaine Scogin
Persecution Watch
James 5:16


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2013/9/11 12:02Profile





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy