SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Sermons | About

Featured Audio Sermon
Where Christianity Becomes Profiteering by Zac Poonen


Login

Nickname

Password


Main Menu
· Home
· About Us
· Audio Sermons
    by Speaker
    by Topic
    by Scripture
    by Podcast
· Text Sermons
    Christian Books
    Online Bibles
· Video Sermons
· Vintage Images
· Discussion Forum
· Help Support
· Contact Us


Share SI with others - Add a website link or image banner on your website or blog.

Discussion Forum : General Topics : Prayer Conference Call 9pm EST - Monday night April 29, 2013

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 32047
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Prayer Conference Call 9pm EST - Monday night April 29, 2013


We invite all American and Canadian Christians to join in Revival Praying for North America, USA and Canada. We pray on Monday nights. The next session is:
Monday April 29th, 2013.
The time is:

9 p.m.Eastern Standard Time
8 p.m.Central Time
7 p.m.Mountain Time
6 p.m.Pacific Time

US callers please call: 209.255.1000. Canadian callers please call: 559.670.1000.
The Access code for both telephone No's is 109083#.
Brother Dr. E.A. Johnston, Georgia, USA will speak. Brother Edgar Reich, Toronto, Canada, will moderate.
We look forward to your joining this call. Please pray as led by the Spirit.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2013/4/28 18:59Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 32047
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: Prayer Conference Call 9pm EST - Monday night April 29, 2013


Looking forward to this call. May God be glorified. Do call in saints.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2013/4/29 10:59Profile





©2002-2014 SermonIndex.net Audio Sermons | Google+
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival. | Privacy Policy