SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Miracles that follow the plow : 11th Sermon Index Prayer Conference Call, Sunday 9//9/12

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 11th Sermon Index Prayer Conference Call, Sunday 9//9/12

Saints, Lord willing, Kevin Turner, will lead off on our Sunday night prayer call. Kevin has a ministry that works with the persecuted.church in restricted nations. He was a speaker at the Sermon Index conference in Dallas, TX two years ago.

I hope you can come on the call and hear Kevin. Believe you will be blessed.

Bearmaster.

 2012/9/5 15:36
blueshawk
Member



Joined: 2012/9/3
Posts: 4


 Re: 11th Sermon Index Prayer Conference Call, Sunday 9//9/12

Did not get to hear Kevin at the conference (is audio available on the web site?) but know him to be the real deal. Assuming this the same conference call as for the upcoming conference?

You will be blessed by this follower of Christ.

 2012/9/5 16:46Profile









 Re: Calk info

Call information is as follows. U S callers, please call in on 209.255.1000. Canadian callers please call in on 559.670.1000. Access code for both numbers is 109083#.

Call times are 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm.PST. Lord willing, Kevin Turner will lead off on call. Again call is this Sunday night.

Hope you can join us.

Bearmaster.

 2012/9/6 9:44









 Re:

Putting calk back on board. Calk info in previous post.

Bearmaster.

 2012/9/7 3:47









 Re:

I just listened to Kevin Turner's message entitled A Revival of Humility. Greg posted the kink in Sermons and Articles under thread Does Anyone Know? I would encourage all to listen to this message. Kevin gave this message at the 2010 SI conference. All if ys who heard it were moved to tears. Truly this man is a servant of God.

Lord willing Kevin will lead off on our call tomorrow night. Call info at front of thread. All are invited.

Bearmaster.

 2012/9/8 18:44









 Re:

Lord willing, Kevin Turner will lead off SI prayer call tonight. This brother is a blessing to listen to. All are invited. Calk info at beginning of thread.

Bearmaster.

 2012/9/9 15:19





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy