SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : Miracles that follow the plow : 9th Prayer Call for Upcoming SI conference, Sunday 8/26

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 9th Prayer Call for Upcoming SI conference, Sunday 8/26

Tomorrow, Lord willing, we will convene for our Sunday evening con call. The call will be to pray for the SI conference and coming persecution upon the church in America.

As of right now we have no one to lead on the call. But, Lord willing, the Spirit will lead out and we will pray. For he says where two of you agree on earth about anything, it will be done for you by my Father in heaven.

The call will be tomorrow at 9pm.EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm.PST. U S callers, please call in on 209.255.1000. Canadian callers, please call in on 559.670.1000. Access code is 109083# for both calls.

All are invited.

Bearmaster.

 2012/8/25 9:29
Lee500
Member



Joined: 2012/7/25
Posts: 131


 Re: 9th Prayer Call for Upcoming SI conference, Sunday 8/26

I will be on the line and I will also be in agreement. I love to pray...

 2012/8/26 2:19Profile









 Re:

Bless God for one other person to be on the line. Lee it might be just you and I tonight. But Jesus will be there and he is all we need.

Any othes who would like to join us. Call info at beginning of thread.

Bearmaster.

 2012/8/26 8:29









 Re:

Posting SI prayer con call back on board. Call info at beginning of thread. Whosoever will may come. All are invited.

Bearmaster.

 2012/8/26 14:18





©2002-2020 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Affiliate Disclosure | Privacy Policy