SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : General Topics : Live Prayer Conference Call For the SI Persecuted Church Conference - July 8th

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37105
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Live Prayer Conference Call For the SI Persecuted Church Conference - July 8th

Saints

Sunday night, July 8th, first conference call will be launched. Time of call is 9pm eastern, 8pm central, 7pm mountain, 6pm Pacific. Call number is 209.255.1000. Canadian callers use 559.670.1000. Access code for both numbers is 109083#. All callers responsible for long distance charges.


I have been asked to share tonight briefly on the burden of the conference on persecution. And then Blaine is leading us in an hour of praying for the conference and through the theme.

Tune in tomorrow it is free, just call to the calling area above.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2012/7/7 20:26Profile









 Re: Live Prayer Conference Call For the SI Persecuted Church Conference - July 8th

Putting announcement of tonights call back on board. Call info below posted by Greg.

 2012/7/8 15:51
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37105
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

Dear Saints,

The call is live in a few minutes, do consider calling in anytime this next hour:


Sunday night, July 8th, first conference call will be launched. Time of call is 9pm eastern, 8pm central, 7pm mountain, 6pm Pacific. Call number is 209.255.1000. Canadian callers use 559.670.1000. Access code for both numbers is 109083#. All callers responsible for long distance charges.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2012/7/8 20:57Profile





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy