SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : General Topics : Bible College Recommendations

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
Anamosa41

Georgia, USA

Bible College Recommendations

I am currently planning on going into the ministry, and I am praying and seeking God on what Bible college I should attend. I would appreciate any recommendations to Godly Bible Colleges. The classes I will take will have to be online, so if anyone knows a Bible College that is Biblically sound in what it teaches and offers online classes it would be much appreciated! Thank you for any feedback you may give, and God bless.

2012/5/28 13:57Profile
Miccah

Wisconsin

Re: Bible College Recommendations

Go into the mission field for a season. This is the best recommendation that I can give you. Let Him draw you to His ministry.

Blessings!

2012/5/28 14:14Profile
KingJimmy

Charlotte, NC

If you are considering enrolling in a Bible College, I studied at Lee University. They have an online/distance studies program where you can earn a Bachelors in Christian Ministry.

2012/5/28 14:51Profile
InTheLight

Phoenix, Arizona USA

Calvary Chapel Bible College offers both correspondence courses and online courses, go to the link for distance learning;

http://calvarychapelbiblecollege.com/site/

In Christ,

Ron

2012/5/28 16:29Profile

Re: Anamisa41

I saw your post asking for Bible school guidance from the forum. You say you are planning in going into the ministry. Yet you did not provide any background what has led to your decision. I commend your decision to.want to go intothe ministry. But this is not a decision that should be made like a career choice. Like one is planning to go to med school to be a doctor or planning to go to law school to be an attorney.