SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : General Topics :  Are You Born Again?

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
lylewise

Celina, Texas

Are You Born Again?

"I AM A PASTOR" yes, but are you born again?

"I WAS RAISED IN THE CHURCH" yes, but are you born again?

"I SING IN THE CHOIR" yes, but are you born again?

"I AM INVOLVED IN MANY OF OUR CHURCHES MINISTRIES" yes, but are you born again?

"I ASKED CHRIST INTO MY HEART AT EIGHT YEARS OLD" yes, but are you born again?

"I LOVE MY CHURCH" yes, but are you born again?

"I TITHE FAITHFULLY" yes, but are you born again?

"I HAVE NOT MISSED A SERVICE IN OVER 40 YEARS" yes, but are you born again?

"I TEACH SUNDAY SCHOOL" yes, but are you born again?

"I HAVE BEEN A DEACON NOW FOR 18 YEARS" yes, but are you born again?

"I PRAY AND READ MY BIBLE EVERY MORNING" yes, but are you born again?

"I HAVE BEEN ON 10 MISSION TRIPS" yes, but are you born again?

"I'VE" MADE IT MY GOAL TO MEMORIZE OVER FIVE HUNDRED SCRIPTURES" yes, but are you born again?

"I ATTEND NOT ONLY THE SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE BUT THE WEDNESDAY AND SUNDAY NIGHT SERVICES AS WELL" yes, but are you born again?

"I'M A BAPTIST" yes, but are you born again?

"I LEAD THE WOMANS BIBLE STUDY" yes, but are you born again?

"I AM THE SON OF A MISSIONARY" yes, but are you born again?

"I AM AN ELDER IN OUR LOCAL CHURCH" yes, but are you born again?

"I'VE BEEN THROUGH SEMINARY" yes, but are you born again?

"I WAS BAPTISED AT SIXTEEN" yes, but are you born again?

"I AM A CHRISTIAN" are you born again?