SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : General Topics : CFC Winter Conference - New Year's Eve Service

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( Previous Page 1 | 2 )
PosterThread
Lysa
Member



Joined: 2008/10/25
Posts: 3393
East TN (for now)

 Re: CFC Winter Conference - On Air



Begins again in 25 minutes!

God bless!


_________________
Lisa

 2010/12/29 7:36Profile
StarofG0D
Member



Joined: 2007/10/28
Posts: 1232
United States

 Re:

bump


_________________
Michelle

 2010/12/29 23:42Profile
StarofG0D
Member



Joined: 2007/10/28
Posts: 1232
United States

 Re:

The CFC New Year's Eve service will also be webcasting live on Friday, Dec. 31. Praise the Lord!

8AM - Pacific
9AM - Mountain
10AM - Central
11AM - Eastern

http://www.cfcindia.com/web/mainpages/live_webcast.php


_________________
Michelle

 2010/12/30 12:16Profile
Joyful_Heart
Member



Joined: 2009/12/8
Posts: 1795


 Re:

Amen StarofGod Amen. I listened to zac poonen this morning and as usual it was so edifying. His exhortation & encouragement to be like little children (not childish) was such a good word for us to enter into 2011. To hold onto the Father's hand, to say after asking, Your will be done Father. Holy Spirit, help me, us, to be like little children. Convict us when we are not and bring us to humble ourselves and not be such know it all's. Thank You for your patience with me, with us and for your guidance. Keeping us on the straight and narrow. We are just passing though this life and soon will be with You for Eternity. Help keep our eyes on Jesus. Amen and amen.

 2010/12/31 14:10Profile
StarofG0D
Member



Joined: 2007/10/28
Posts: 1232
United States

 Re:

Amen sister Joyful. I have yet to listen to the message from this morning. But I am very much looking forward to it, when I have time! :)

Bless you in the power of His name.


_________________
Michelle

 2010/12/31 21:49Profile





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy