SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight(Tues 2 Nov) The presence of God

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight(Tues 2 Nov) The presence of God

HI Saints,

Please join us tonight as we come together and pray for revival in the land. Make no mistake about it saints, in these last days, the enemy knows that his time is short. He will do everything that he can to de-rail any move of God. Since there is a famine and a drought going on, he will and is definitely counterfeiting food and water in these days. It is quite shocking what now passes for food and water. As in the 90s, we are now seeing another flood of soulish activity. The very heart of it is what passes for the presence of God. Join us tonight as I speak about this very topic, the presence of God.Call in at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#............brother Frank




 2010/11/2 11:53









 Re: Prayer conference call tonight(Tues 2 Nov) The presence of God

Bump!!

 2010/11/2 15:46
iceman9
Member



Joined: 2008/2/15
Posts: 205
New York

 Re:

bump

 2010/11/2 19:37Profile





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy