SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight (Tues 5th Oct)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight (Tues 5th Oct)

Hi Guys,
Please join us tonight as we pray for revival. Part of our focus will be on the upcoming revival conference at Dallas which is less than a month away. A couple of our regulars will be speaking there including Brian Long and Alan Martin. We will be praying that God will speak through these men powerfully and penetrate the hearts of men in these days of crisis in the church and in the world. Call in at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#. ........brother Frank

Brother Brian Long is leading out. Brian will be speaking at the Dallas Conference in a couple of weeks.

Brother Greg Gordon will lead out next week.

 2010/10/5 10:32
makrothumia
Member



Joined: 2005/5/19
Posts: 611
Texas

 Re: Prayer conference call tonight (Tues 5th Oct)

Lord willing, hope to be there tonight.


_________________
Alan and Dina Martin

 2010/10/5 12:47Profile









 Re:

Good to have you there brother.........brother Frank

 2010/10/5 20:14





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy