SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues 21st Sep)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues 21st Sep)

Hi Guys,

Please join us tonight as we pray for revival. Part of our focus will be on the upcoming revival conference at Dallas which is less than a month away. A couple of our regulars will be speaking there including Brian Long and Alan Martin. We will be praying that God will speak through these men powerfully and penetrate the hearts of men in these days of crisis in the church and in the world. Tonight , another of the speakers, Kevin Turner, will be leading out. I am looking forward to hear what the Lord would say to us through this dear brother in Christ. Call in at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#. ........brother Frank

 2010/9/21 11:49
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 36863
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues 21st Sep) Kevin Turner leading out

I plan on being God willing on this call!


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2010/9/21 12:29Profile









 Re:

Kevin can't make it this week, he has a video crew making a movie and the did not get finished in time, he will lead out next week...........brother Frank

 2010/9/21 17:43





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy