SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Authentic Biblical Christianity.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues Sept 14th) Mark Partin leading out

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues Sept 14th) Mark Partin leading out

Hi Saints,

It will be such a blessing to gather together tonight. Please join us as we pray to the Lord for revival in the church, the nation and the nations. It is such a blessing to gather with like-minded saints, brothers and sisters who love the Lord with their whole hearts and who are committed to pray for revival. I am sure many would say it was less of a commitment and more of a burden, a fire in their bones to stand in the gap for this generation. Call tonight at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#. Brother Mark Partin will lead out............brother Frank

 2010/9/14 11:14
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 36672
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re: Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues Sept 14th) Mark Partin leading out

great to hear brother mark sharing. I hope to join you guys for abit if I can!


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2010/9/14 14:18Profile
makrothumia
Member



Joined: 2005/5/19
Posts: 608
Texas

 Re:

Lord willing, we will too.
~Dm


_________________
Alan and Dina Martin

 2010/9/14 14:36Profile









 Re:

Looking forward to having you brothers join us tonight. May the Lord bless His praying saints........brother Frank

 2010/9/14 17:17





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy