SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer Conference call tonight (Tues Sept 7th)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer Conference call tonight (Tues Sept 7th)

Hi Saints

Please join us tonight as we come together to pray for revival in the land. There is a revival conference coming up in October and we want to remember to pray for that. We also know that the Lord is moving in brother's Merle's part of the world and also down in Barnsdall where the Lord is giving blessing after blessing. The time is short saints. There is a crisis in the land and a crossroad's in front of us. It is more vital than ever now to cry out to God.

It seems that as the darkness increases, it can have a two-fold effect. It can lull believers into a deep sleep or it can shake them. I pray that I will be counted as one who has been shaken and continue to pray for God's people first and foremost, as they are the one's who will take the message of the Gospel to the lost and dying. Wont you join us tonight as we pray for these things at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#.

Brother Frank

 2010/9/7 12:40









 Re: Prayer Conference call tonight (Tues Sept 7th)

bump

 2010/9/7 17:45





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy