SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues 10TH Aug)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues 10TH Aug)

Hi Saints,

Tonight we gather together to come before the Lord and cry out to Him that He would move and shake this world for His purposes. We are seeking revival amongst God's people. Come and join us as we beseech the Lord before His throne that He may step down and manifest His presence to those who are called by His name.Call tonight at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#.


Brother Brian Long will lead out tonight..............brother Frank


 2010/8/10 12:37









 Re: Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues 10TH Aug)

bump

 2010/8/10 17:09









 Re:

ditto

 2010/8/10 19:12









 Re:

:)

 2010/8/10 21:09









 Re:

Praying now

 2010/8/10 22:10





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy