SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues Aug 3rd)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread









 Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues Aug 3rd)

Hi Saints,

Will you join us tonight as we come before the Lord and cry out to Him? We draw close to Him to pray for the church and for the world. We long to see the Lord glorified in the congregation of the people, to see Him high and lifted up, to see Him magnified in the hearts of the people. Come and join us as we faithfully cry out to Him in our desperation. Call tonight at 7pm Pacific time(8pm mountain time, 9pm central time or 10pm eastern time) The number is 218-339-2222 and when prompted enter 7729#. ...................brother Frank

 2010/8/3 13:21









 Re: Prayer conference call tonight ( Tues Aug 3rd)

Bump

 2010/8/3 17:59
ManofGod0000
Member



Joined: 2010/6/8
Posts: 191


 Re:

I'll bump this and thank you very much for the invite

Elvin

 2010/8/3 19:06Profile









 Re:

Hi Elvin, your very welcome :)..........brother Frank

 2010/8/3 20:42









 Re:

praying now!!!

 2010/8/3 22:30





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy