SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Welcome & Intro : Hi

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
Jeremy221

Hi

Greetings everyone on SI!

I have been listening to messages on here for a couple years now and only recently set up an account. I first came here when searching for sermons by Keith Green a few years ago.

I am working out in Eastern Washington in the apple industry learning about the marketing and packing in preparation to work in Central Asia with some brothers in Christ doing training with local farmers. The Lord brought me back to SI about two years ago and has used the ministry to encourage and rebuke me in areas where I thought I was "all right."

After returning to SI, I started by listening to A W Tozer then Paul Washer, then Leonard Ravenhill and then Milton Green and Zac Poonen. Most recently, the Lord has been bringing me back again and again to messages by Art Katz. I have an idea of what He is trying to teach or birth in me but it doesn't appear to have happened fully yet.