SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : SermonIndex Announcements : Prayer Meeting For Revival TONIGHT (conference call!)

Print Thread (PDF)

PosterThread
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37004
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Prayer Meeting For Revival TONIGHT (conference call!)


Saints,

At 9pm PST - 6pm EST there will be a prayer meeting for revival and the revival conferences, you are welcome to call in to the number and prayer live with us all.

[i]Call-In Directions:
Dial the following number at 7 PM Pacific Time. (8 PM Mountain, 9 PM
Central, or 10 PM Eastern)
[b](616) 712-8000 [/b]

When prompted enter the following [b]Participant Access Code on your
touch tone telephone: 968422# [/b]

When asked to introduce yourself state your name and city and state. [/i]

Call Guidelines:
1. If you happen to call in after the call has started (after 7:03
PST) Do not introduce yourself or your name, as it will be disruptive
to the speaker.

more details here:
http://www.sermonindex.net/modules/newbb/viewtopic.php?topic_id=24242&forum=16&1

Feel free also to join the prayer group for futher discussions on prayer and revival: http://groups.google.com/group/revivalpraying


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2008/7/1 17:00Profile









 Re: Prayer Meeting For Revival TONIGHT (conference call!)

Looking forward to it.

~Joy

 2008/7/1 18:20
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37004
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

Call-In Directions:
Dial the following number at 7 PM Pacific Time. (8 PM Mountain, 9 PM
Central, or 10 PM Eastern)
(616) 712-8000

When prompted enter the following Participant Access Code on your
touch tone telephone: 968422#

====

call-in to pray for revival saints!! in 10 minutes.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2008/7/1 21:51Profile
JRuth
Member



Joined: 2008/6/1
Posts: 79
Moscow, PA

 Re:

It was a blessing! May God indeed hear the prayers of His saints! Jerusala


_________________
Jessara

 2008/7/1 23:44Profile
sermonindex
Moderator



Joined: 2002/12/11
Posts: 37004
"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

Amen. We will continue by Gods grace to have prayer meetings every tuesday night until the conference. Keep tuned on sermonindex.net for announcements.


_________________
SI Moderator - Greg Gordon

 2008/7/2 14:51Profile





©2002-2019 SermonIndex.net
Promoting Genuine Biblical Revival.
Privacy Policy