SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Image Map
Discussion Forum : General Topics : An Open Letter of Apology and of Asking Your Forgiveness ...

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 Next Page )
PosterThread
Rahman

An Open Letter of Apology and of Asking Your Forgiveness ...

This is an open letter of apology and the asking of your forgiveness to all you SI Forum members who know why i've posted this ...

Well here it is 2008 and the spiritual status at my church is still quo (no prophesied REVIVAL), as is the status of the US economy still "business as usual" ... It's taken quite some time for me to finally be brought to the realization that some knew earlier in my walk, and as many of you here on SI knew at this later date - that i'm no prophet ... i thank God that He's finally brought home to me that clarity, and am equally thankful to Him that in bro Ironman's case it took nowhere near as long ... i started out this New Year by promptly going thru my library and tossing everything on the subject that had to do with my own particular, now most thankfully past, delusion of NT prophet ...