SermonIndex Audio Sermons
Promoting Authentic Biblical Christianity.
Looking for free sermon messages?
Sermon Podcast | Audio | Video

Discussion Forum : General Topics : SermonIndex in different languages

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 Next Page )
PosterThread
joncasdam

Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

SermonIndex in different languages

hi there!

I'm a newbie here.. and I'm jsut amazed with the material avaiable and I'm interesting in work in translate for portuguese (I'm brazilian)...

is that possible?
is possible to have a secion for differente languages? like flags, i mean...

well, it's just an idea, but I think that would be great...

blessigns!

2007/5/8 15:36Profile
PreachParsly

Arkansas

Re: SermonIndex in different languages

Hmmm... I ran across one a long time ago and PMed Greg about it, but I can't remember what language it was in. I have deleted the PM.

Greg would know.

2007/5/8 16:13Profile
joncasdam

Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Re:

nice..

I hope to get an ok..
here (Brazil) we don't have websites with that stuff like here.. and we are longing for a revival as well.. so, as much as possible every material related would be great to have!

;-)

2007/5/8 17:17Profile
sermonindex

"Pilgrim and Sojourner." - 1 Peter 2:11

Online!
 Re:

There is a website that I have worked together with a dear brother in the Lord: Jouko H.

[img]http://www.sermonindex.net/images/saarna.gif[/img]

It is in [b]Finnish[/b]:
http://www.saarnaindexi.net

2007/5/8 18:18Profile
joncasdam

Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Re:

:-) great work!

and what about a portuguese version?

;-)

2007/5/8 19:00Profile
sermonindex

Online!
 Re:

Quote:
and what about a portuguese version?

What I would need is a few brothers that can gather good "portuguese" preaching that is "in-line" with the type of preaching on sermonindex to create a site like that. I am waiting on God for things like this and will not go ahead with a big project unless I hear from God.

2007/5/8 19:08Profile
hmmhmm