SermonIndex Audio Sermons
SermonIndex - Promoting Revival to this Generation
Give To SermonIndex
Discussion Forum : Scriptures and Doctrine : want to meet someone who can speak in tongue

Print Thread (PDF)

Goto page ( 1 | 2 | 3 Next Page )
PosterThread
omseeso

Worthing

want to meet someone who can speak in tongue

hi
i want to know someone in worthing who can speak in tongue.i have been speak in tongue for 2 years.i am thai i know manny friend of my can speak in tongue.but when i here in uk not know anyone in uk who can speak in tongue.love to meet someone in worthing.

2005/4/27 12:23Profile

Re: want to meet someone who can speak in tongue

OmSeeso wrote:

Hi I want to know someone in Worthing who speaks in tongues. I have been speaking in tongues for two years, I am Thai and I have many friends who can speak in tongues. But when I moved to the U.K. I don't know anyone in the U.K who can speak in tongues. Love to meet somone in Worthing.

Surely those christians who do not speak in tongues who have the witness of the Spirit in thier lives are just as worthy to be apart of your fellowship in Worthing?

My Mother and Father both received the holy Spirit and spoke in tongues, but never spoke in tongues again. They did not receive the gift of tongues to continue on in that.

If you can't find anyone who speaks in tongues in Worthing, U.K, I would suggest you lowering your standard and receive those who are hungering for the word of God and want revival, you'll find that most of those people have never spoke in tongues, but they have a genuine hunger for a moving of God's Spirit.

God Bless

Karl

2005/4/27 14:57
ReceivedText

Seattle, Washington, USA

Re: Pentecostal Church in West Sussex

I did some quick research for you. Here is the name and address of a Pentecostal church associated with the Assemblies of God:

Mid Sussex Christian Centre
180 Leylands Road
Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 8HS
United Kingdom
01444 232596